This and that.

by Amy M.

This weekend, we met up with dear friends at Chuck E Cheese.  The kids had a blast!  I just love these sweet girls and their mamas.

Eliza had her second ballet class, and it went amazingly well!  Hooray!  I may or may not have bribed her with chocolate.

IMG_3985

Reading a book to brother at the library.  Still one of our favorite places.

IMG_4034

They road this little ride about 30 times in a row.

IMG_3994

IMG_4003

Jed loved the slide best!

IMG_4005

He’s getting so big!

IMG_4039

IMG_4040

Besties!

IMG_4043IMG_4011

IMG_4024

This is how Jed plays princesses.

IMG_4026

Tiny dancers.

IMG_4028IMG_4029

Q:  What’s your favorite accessory?

A:  Well my favorite accessories are Jed and Eliza.  They are getting so much easier to run errands with, and I feel proud and happy to explore the world with them while we are out and about.  We sing songs at HEB, we read stories at the doctor’s office, we search for magic rabbit holes at the park…it’s just so much fun!

But if we’re talking about fashion, then I’d have to say headbands!!  They are my favorite.  It’s so windy here, and my hair is so thick and frizzy.  They are the best!  I’m amassing quite a collection.