Whew! So much fun this weekend!

by Amy M.

It’s getting harder and harder for me to take pictures now (especially when we’re out and about) since I’m literally running after both children, but I’m doing my best!

IMG_2300

Fun with friends at Peter Piper.

IMG_2311

IMG_2315

DSC00598

He refused to nap until 5:00 today, when he fell asleep in the arms of Jello while watching Mary Poppins.

Eliza is definitely at the “kids say the darndest things” stage.  For the most part, it’s cracking me up.

DSC00602

I put this adorable swimsuit cover up on her for the first time today. She said, “I look like Jesus.”

IMG_2319

Happy Birthday, Dada!

IMG_2328

Once she accepted the fact that we couldn’t listen to “Step in Time” on repeat at the park, she began to enjoy herself.

And here’s a short little Eliza mashup for your viewing pleasure: