My little pumpkins.

by Amy M.

So thankful for these precious little ones!

DSC06860

I can’t believe he’s already feeding himself!

DSC06861

It finally occurred to me to change my camera to “sports setting” so I can take pics of Eliza while she’s zooming around the house.

DSC06846

Counting her little pumpkins from the pumpkin patch.

DSC06823 DSC06841 DSC06843 DSC06849 DSC06855 DSC06863 DSC06864

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

You have no patience for _________.

Shopping for clothes.

The kids are easy to shop for–they look adorable in everything.  I’m talking about clothes for myself.  My child-free minutes are precious and few, and the last thing I want spend them on is trying on clothes.  We’ll be going to a wedding in North Dakota soon, and I need a few more winter things, so I guess I need to go to TJ Maxx or something.  Do you think anyone will notice if I just wear my old maternity clothes?