Whew! I’m tired.

by Amy M.

Wow!  I’m exhausted!  Even though it’s a struggle for me to hoist myself around these days, I’m still trying to stay as active as possible with Eliza.  Neither of us likes being at home all day, and the weather has been so gorgeous!  I hope it won’t take us long to get back into the swing of things after the baby boy is born.  I know we’ll really miss our friends and activities!

DSC03425

Once again, playing with her favorite toy at Barnes and Noble.

DSC03428

One of her favorite sitting positions.

DSC03430

DSC03433

 

I’m glad I took pics of this outfit during the first part of the day.  By the end of the day, she had spaghetti sauce on her shirt, her knees were black, and she even managed to draw on her pants with a red pen.  I’ll take the blame for that, but she was only holding the pen for like two minutes!  Honest!  Point is, I’m not sure if even Shout can rescue these clothes.